$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 67.3

4,711 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.7% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Microworld» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules A and D together ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christine Mertens
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

In the scenarios "Tokens for all", they said to play with the A and D rules.

But there is 9 gene token. You place 7 of them on the board. If each player received on gene token before starting the game (rules A), how could you take a gene token for being the first to get 10 points?? There is no token left...

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Zagieboylo
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would use the token removed by Virus's first play as the reward for rule D. This is normally discarded unseen, so it may as well be free for taking.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Luciani
Italy
Fermo
AP
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christine Mertens
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.