$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 79.27

5,336 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
33.6% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Location actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vincent Bertrand
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Can you only use an action printed ona location when you are on it? Or is it available as soon as it is revealed no matter where you are
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Broom
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmb
You need to be at the location to use it (unless the card tells you otherwise of course, as per The Golden Rule)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Scutt
United Kingdom
Matlock
Derbyshire
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
...and the same applies to cards at that location
So no Parley-ing from the room next door
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.