$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 104.64

6,555 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Broom Service» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dispel clouds-more than 1 per turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Fehr
Canada
Maple Ridge
BC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Is it possible to dispel multiple clouds on one turn when you play the weather faerie? I.e., if I have 6 wands and I'm adjacent to 2 clouds with 4 wands, can I remove both at once or just one per turn?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin D.
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, Weather Fairy says "dispel an adjacent cloud"

You could potentially dispel 2 clouds in a full round in the advanced game if the mountain tile that allows a dispel is in the game.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Fehr
Canada
Maple Ridge
BC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks for the reply. That's what I thought, but wanted to double check as the question came up with my family.

Eric
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.