$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 60.07

4,314 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
27.2% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: 'Draw' a card as a bot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
andy bush

London
London
msg tools
mb
When a bot is instructed to find a card in discard pile and 'draw' it - does the bot shuffle the card back into 'hand' of cards or place on top to be played next???

Thanks in advance



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
E V
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't think: Rules 12.2 and 13.2 describe the bots' hands as face-down stacks and say:

Quote:
Always play, remove, or add cards from or to the top of the stack.


Of course, the Event Instruction Table takes could override everything, but I don't remember any conflict at the moment.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Correct, place any drawn cards on the top of the bot's stack.

Adam
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
andy bush

London
London
msg tools
mb
Thanks all! B
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.