$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 117.99

7,149 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

For the People» Forums » Rules

Subject: Riverine Movement and Hunley rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
patrick Le Bloa
France
lorient
flag msg tools
mbmb



Hi.



Does Hunley prevent a general to move with general reorg past the CSS Hunley ?

EX
Mc Clellan in Menphis , Fort st P/J is under USA Control
The Hunley stay in New Orleans, no CSA Fort between this 2 points
Could the USA use a reorganisation movement to move Mc Clellan To DC or other controlled harbor ?

Thanks for your return.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Rubin
United States
Trenton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
KEEP America Great!
mbmbmbmbmb
6.7 lists ALL the effects of the Hunley. It provides a modifier against Amphibious Assaults -- and nothing else. It does not affect naval moves.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
patrick Le Bloa
France
lorient
flag msg tools
mbmb

Thank you
It's what i was thinking to.

Small recapitlative

CSA controled Coastal Fort +2 AAR and no Running (without Farragut), Union can't pass throught

CSA controlled Fort +2AAR but Running is allowed .

Ironclad +2 AAR and no Running ,Union can't pass throught.

Torpedo +1 AAR and -1 DRM to the running the gun only if staked with a fort

Hunley +1 AAR only.

Did i do it good ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.