$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 48.84

3,663 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
23.1% of Goal | 30 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

DC Comics Dice Masters: World's Finest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Carmine Falcone, The Roman: card ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Alexander
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
While this character is active,"Sidekicks deal no damage."

The text doesn't clarify. Opposing sidekicks, or all sidekicks (both sides)?

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chicagopsych

houston
Texas
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Usually this would mean both players' sidekicks.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Fritz
msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes. What chicagopsych said. Here's the ruling:

http://win.wizkids.com/bb/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=11745

Unless qualified, "sidekicks" means all sidekicks.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.