$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 54.47

3,995 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
25.2% of Goal | 30 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Apocalypse Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can barricades be built only when Room VII is in play? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Olson
United States
Edina
Minnesota
flag msg tools
I think that's correct.

Or can a hero build a barricade in the room they are in?

And Room VII allows them to place them in any room?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fay Florian
France
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
oraclepjo1 wrote:
I think that's correct.

And Room VII allows them to place them in any room?


hi,

right,and
right !

You think well

mrf
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.