$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.03

6,618 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Codinca» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pattern matching when it's not your turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Neal Soldofsky
United States
California
flag msg tools
Can you claim one of your key cards when you match a pattern during another player's turn?


Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leonard Boyd
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Neal,

Sorry for the delay in responding to your question.

You can claim a pattern during your own turn or at the end of another players turn. ie. the player must have completed all actions of their turn before you can claim a pattern. (you can not do so in-between their actions)


Also if you begin your turn, and your tiles have been moved into a matching pattern by the preceding player, you can instantly claim that pattern, but that will end your turn for that round, and you may take no further actions until your next turn.

I hope this helps. Enjoy the game.

regards
Leo Boyd
Backspindle Bgames
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.