$18.00
The Hotness
Games|People|Company
The Hotness has gone cold...
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 120.9

7,275 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Area 1851» Forums » Rules

Subject: If a device has multiple gadgets , does the feat multiply all of the gadgets? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Kirby
United States
Wolfe City
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Someone delivered a device with three gadgets and one modification. Assuming that was possible, would he feat card multiply each of them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Blaske
United States
Lincoln
Nebraska
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
The wording on the feat cards takes into account that only one gadget card can be part of a complete device.

Allow multiple gadgets melded together would require some alteration to the feats. In that case I'd likely have the player choose one of the gadgets to affect.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.