$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 60.5

4,338 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
27.3% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Forbidden Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Navigator question have I got it right. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Newton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi just to make sure I have got this right.The navigator can move any one player to anywhere adjacent to one or two tiles.I know this has just been covered but just to clarify.Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Annemarie Post
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
The Navigator may move other players up to 2 adjacent tiles per action.


So in fact, he can move a player 2 steps for 1 action. I hope that helps.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Newton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Thanks for that.Last question can he move say two players 1 step each.Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Annemarie Post
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Not in one action.
1 action is: move 1 player 1 or 2 steps.
He can of course use another action to move another player.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Newton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Thanks Annemarie for that.Dave.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.