$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 98.02

6,249 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
39.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Desperate hour rule question (spoilers) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeremy Gutjahr
Canada
Surrey
British Columbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)

Hello! During the finale "Desperate Hour", after general Weiss is defeated the first time, do the effects interrupt the current activation, thus providing the Rebels an immediate action with the ATST after that activation?

Thanks!

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next total solar eclipse holiday in 2017 in the USA.
mbmbmbmbmb
Mission events are performed as soon as their trigger condition happens, even in the middle of an activation, and even in the middle of an attack (during step 7 of the attack, before the attack resolves and blast, cleave, conditions and other after-attack-resolves triggers). After the mission event is performed, the game continues.

Spoiler (click to reveal)
Yes, the rebel-controlled AT-ST would activate after the rebel who defeated General Weiss.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Gutjahr
Canada
Surrey
British Columbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Very clear, thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.