$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.84

7,528 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Farmageddon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Foreclosure/Stinky Truffle - Rule Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gregory Zawada
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Think we know the answer on this one from what is defined in the rules, but doesn't hurt to confirm with either Grant or get other's opinions:

When foreclosing on an opponent's unprotected crop, must the two crop cards you 'give' them be immediately planted in their field rather than taken into their hand?

The same question applies to the crop you give an opponent after you plant a Stinky Truffle...

In Grant's gameplay demo video, it appears as if the crop card he gives to his opponent is taken into his hand rather than force planted.

Again, help is much appreciated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hand. They can use the cards however they want.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gregory Zawada
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Got it. Thanks for the quick reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.