$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 134.37

7,842 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Martial Art» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does archer work with peasants rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jerry Griffith
United States
Louisiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Archer says if your original strength is 7 or lower... does this mean the card can be played with the peasants card? It's a strength of 4 but add 1 for every card in your hand. Is "original stregnth" the number value or the total value it can be?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Ruland
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
mb
yep archer sure does work with peasants! Original Strength is the number in the top left of the card so for example you could play Peasants and have 8 other cards in your hand for a total strength of 12 then play an Archer for a total strength of 15. or another Archer for a total strength of 18 and so on.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerry Griffith
United States
Louisiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Awesome thanks. That means I win
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.