$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.6

6,644 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.9% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kanagawa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Studio diplomas rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Magnus Nordlund
Sweden
Torslanda
flag msg tools
Hi,

I have read the rules and still have one question. The english rules says that "as soon as your Print meets the requirements...you must immediately choose", but nothing is said about my studio meeting the requirements. Am I allowed to take a studio requirement later if I want to, or do I have to decide this as soon as I meet the requirements, as for the print?

I assume both types shall be treated the same, since the section about "Leave a Diploma" does not distinguish between print and studio diplomas, but would like to get it confirmed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lutz Pietschker
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
tovatoy wrote:
I assume both types shall be treated the same …

So do I, though without having proof that it is correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthieu BONIN
France
Nancy
flag msg tools
publisher
Media & Public Relations at IELLO France
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
PunTheHun wrote:
tovatoy wrote:
I assume both types shall be treated the same …

So do I, though without having proof that it is correct.
No you have, because I'm giving it to you: the rulebook should actually say "as soon as your Print or Studio meets the requirements...you must immediately choose".
whistle
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.