$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 112.14

6,892 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
43.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BATTALIA: The Creation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Transformation artefact card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
Hello,

When acquiring a card(hire units or create artefacts), can I use a transformation artefact card with them?
Or it's only on the action line, not on the result?!

Very great game

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Pacześ
Poland
Puszczykowo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. There is now way to use aquired cards on that turn. They all go to "shelter" immediately. You can only transform cards from your hand - not the ones you acquire.

Hope it helped.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
Thank you very much Skywarden
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.