Subject: Preferences and Habits of Board Gamers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yu-Chi W
United States
flag msg tools
mb
Hi everyone,

My name is Yu-Chi, and I am currently a PhD student in Educational Psychology at the University of Minnesota, Twin Cities.

I am conducting research about preferences and habits of people who play board games.

Because of your experience with these types of games, I would like to invite you to participate in a brief, 5-10-minute survey regarding your game preferences and habits. Your responses will be used to inform future research on the benefits of playing board games.

Thank you so much for your time and participation!

Board Game Preferences and Habits Survey

EDIT: Participants must be at least 18 years of age. Thank you!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
1 Lucky Texan
United States
Arlington
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
did it
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sherri Marx
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Completed.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Kowynia
United States
Bedford
TX
flag msg tools
Completed, good luck with your study.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Malmberg
Canada
Barnwell
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Completed. I too had to find a bunch of people for some research recently, and I was very happy when people stepped up and did my survey for me. Best of luck in your studies.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bishop
New Zealand
Christchurch
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Done and done. Would be interested to see some posted results if possible
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Des Lee
Australia
Quakers Hill
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Done! Good luck with your study
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Big Rob
United States
Belpre
Ohio
flag msg tools
Game with your family, it really is wonderful.
badge
B.F.W.M.F.W.H.E.
mbmbmbmbmb
Done
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curt Carpenter
United States
Kirkland