$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 65.73

4,626 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.2% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Castaways» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exploring, getting lost, and then still have a rest action to do? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Harrison
United States
Stephenville
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
If I explore, get lost, and thus don't make it back to camp, do I still get to complete the rest action to the right of the explore action if I had place a worker on it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Severí Vinyoles

Barcelona
Catalonia
msg tools
mb
I think that if the intention is to rest after an exploration, this is the risk you have to assume. There are 5 more rest actions on the board, which are resolved before the exploration action. If you get lost, you cannot come back to the camp and do the other things you had already planned (for example, the last rest action or to feed the fire, so that it doesn't extiguish).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.