$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 133.21

7,794 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Neuroshima Hex!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Puzzle 002 confusion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pater Absurdus
United States
Carrollton
Texas
flag msg tools
There's really no wrong way to use a margarita pool
badge
"What is best in Life? To crush your enemies, to see them driven before you, and to hear the lamentations of their women."
mbmbmbmbmb
The solution I came up with appeared to do 8 damage and as as far as I can tell the solution on the card back did as well. 10 damage is needed. I think I must be making a rules error.

Any thoughts?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex P
France
La Plaine St-Denis
Ile-de-France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The sniper on the bottom of the puzzle does six damage. The two hand-to-hand units do two each.

Remember that the HQ gives +1 damage to ranged attacks.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pater Absurdus
United States
Carrollton
Texas
flag msg tools
There's really no wrong way to use a margarita pool
badge
"What is best in Life? To crush your enemies, to see them driven before you, and to hear the lamentations of their women."
mbmbmbmbmb
Jesse Custer wrote:
The sniper on the bottom of the puzzle does six damage. The two hand-to-hand units do two each.

Remember that the HQ gives +1 damage to ranged attacks.


That's what I missed. Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.