$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 102.03

6,435 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
40.6% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Taschkent» Forums » Rules

Subject: 'Place a resource on a hut in region 7'... but where's the hut? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maarten D. de Jong
Netherlands
Zaandam
flag msg tools
The setup states on page 2:
Quote:
Erste Partie: Zwei Rohstoffe auf eine Hütte in Region 4, den dritten Rohstoff auf eine Hütte in Region 7.
Okay, region 4... and now... hey? There's no hut in region 7? What gives?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peer Sylvester
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hehe, yes apparently weve changed the numbering of the spaces between the prototype and the produced board a bit, but forgot to change the setup... shake
It should be area 8 (the one with two huts).

Sorry!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.