$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 54.26

3,983 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
25.1% of Goal | 30 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a monster damage itself? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ilona P.
msg tools
If a Monster attacks e.g. by "Explosion" and is adjecent to a hero, does it get damage itself by the effect of Explosion?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sadgit
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.