$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 123.59

7,390 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
46.6% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mexica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Building Temples in Unfounded Districts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Clinite
msg tools
mbmb
So, to pretty much sum up the rules on where you can build temples: so long as you can draw a continuous line between your Pilli Mexica and the place you want to build without going over a canal, you can build there. Correct?

This means that if two areas are surrounded by water, they are each unfounded districts, and a Pilli Mexica in one cannot build in the other.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danni Loe-Sterphone
United States
Goleta
California
flag msg tools
publisher
Customer Service, Translator, Webmaster, Reviewer Contact for IELLO USA
badge
Ask me stuff! I'll help you!
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes! You can build temples in unfounded districts, but your Pilli has to be in the same district you wish to build. So to address your second paragraph, your Pilli cannot build in both districts - only the one in which he is present.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.