$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 130.92

7,699 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Barbarossa Campaign» Forums » Rules

Subject: defense units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy C
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb

How are these units placed on the board?

Is it only if a Strategic Planning chit is drawn and only if "defense" is chosen as the Axis Strategic Mode?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anony Mous
msg tools
I believe the answer is yes, more or less.

There is also at least one event card that will let you place a defense marker regardless of the Axis Strategic Mode, I believe. But chiefly the method of getting these on the map is the Axis Strategic Mode.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.