$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 55.27

4,041 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
25.5% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Last Friday» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can maniac claim tokens used in previous chapter? [Yes.] rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chuckhazard
United States
Fayetteville
Arkansas
flag msg tools
I'm FREEeeee..ee..e..e...
mbmbmbmb
The End of a Chapter section of the rules has two sub-paragraphs. First it explains Salvation and Terror points. The second paragraph explains tile and token reset.

Do these have to happen in this order, and does it prevent the maniac from claiming maniac tokens that were used in the chapter (because they are still on the timeline)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antonio Ferrara
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmb
Re: Can maniac claim tokens used in previous chapter?
When a chapter ends all "Maniac Token"on the timeline are to be removed and if the maniac has earned the Tokens can take this Tokens.
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.