$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 117.69

7,136 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rougarou Chaos setup rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Majchrzak
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey all, just got my copy of Rougarou in the mail from FFG (ordered it like the second it went live in their online store) and I had a rules clarification question. The rules have a list of chaos tokens to use if you are playing it standalone, but if you are using it with a campaign to use the same chaos token bag as in the campaign (http://hallofbeorn.com/Arkham/Details/Campaign-1-2-CotR & http://hallofbeorn.com/Arkham/Details/Campaign-3-4-CotR). It sounds to me like if you are playing this quest in campaign mode on standard you would use the standard bag from the campaign, not the standard from the first card. Would everyone concur?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vadim Golembo
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Majchrzak
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
N0mE wrote:
Yup.


Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.