$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 94.98

6,106 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
38.5% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Viticulture Essential Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tie in Campaign? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
B S
msg tools
mbmbmb
I know the answer, but I don't want to believe it. If you tie (ie get 20 VP) in a campaign game that counts as a loss right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aernout Casier
Netherlands
Nijmegen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Sorry to confirm.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten Monrad Pedersen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
AernoutMJC wrote:
Yes. Sorry to confirm.


Just to give official confirmation: Aernout is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aernout Casier
Netherlands
Nijmegen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
mortenmdk wrote:
AernoutMJC wrote:
Yes. Sorry to confirm.


Just to give official confirmation: Aernout is correct.

Woohoo!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.