$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 124.27

7,419 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
46.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

London Dread» Forums » Rules

Subject: Planning phase- character not moving rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
oren kostin
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi,
What's the rule in a scenario where the investigator doesn't need to move and don't have the required number of icons to investigate a location in the current section of the city he's currently in?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Asger Johansen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Oren,

Thank you for your question. If I understand you correctly, you are referring to what happens when you have an empty space in your Action Clock. Then your Character will simply go to the Streets Space of the are you are already in.

Let me know if that answered your question.

Asger
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
oren kostin
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thx for the answer.

I have another question:
In the endgame, what happens if all 4 characters decide not to challenge and skip the 3 challenge cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Asger Johansen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Then you only have your 4 basic dice for the Final Showdown.

Asger
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.