$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 67.3

4,711 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.7% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bloodborne: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Martyr Logarius boss? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shawn Brown
msg tools
new user
So during play tonight, there was some confusion about the Martyr Logarius boss. It states "Each Hunter that helps kill this claims an additional Trophy of any type." Does this mean anyone that has dealt damage to it at any time or only on the turn it dies? I believe it is the latter, as it says "additional trophy" implying you got one for participating in the killing round.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Martin
United States
flag msg tools
Never enough of these to go around...
badge
Never cut a deal with this guy...
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Shawn, you were right about the latter, that would apply to the round in which it Martyr Logarius is killed.

So, in the round that it dies, everyone who helped kill it would get the trophies printed on the card plus one trophy of any type they want.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.