$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 68.53

4,777 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30.1% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mission: Red Planet (second edition)» Forums » General

Subject: Clarification on resource points. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Neale Foulger
United Kingdom
Ipswich
flag msg tools
I keep re-reading the rules but i'm still unsure. If I control an area that has a 2 point resource in it, on the first scoring phase I get a single two point token for it (hopefully correct so far).
Second scoring phase and I still am in control. I then take two 2 point tokens? (Correct?)
Third phase and i'm now drawn for the area. Do we both get a single 2 point token or do we take a single one point token each?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zarkov
Germany
Saarbrücken
flag msg tools
1st production phase: you get one Sylvanite marker worth two points.

2nd production phase: you get two Sylvanite marker worth two points each, for a total of four points.

3rd production phase: you get one Sylvanite marker, your opponent gets another Sylvanite marker; the third Sylvanite marker remains where it is, nobody gets it.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neale Foulger
United Kingdom
Ipswich
flag msg tools
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.