$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 99.43

6,315 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
39.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pax Renaissance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card x34 Criptography rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gonzalo Santacruz de la Torre
Spain
Rivas Vaciamadrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Can the target location be any of the foreign tableau (but West as the card is West)?? or have to be just "Papal States"?

So as we understand it, the card allows you to play any Political Op existent in the target card within the foreign tableau.

Any comments?

Post Edit: yes, in the West side
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Eklund
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden Würtenberg
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Cryptography allows you to perform one political op in a foreign tableau, and it must be on your opponent's west side since it is during your "Perform West Ops" phase. Thematically, you have broken a rival bank's ciphers.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.