$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 125.71

7,480 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Burning Blue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Few doubts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antonio Chamorro
Spain
Seville
Seville
flag msg tools
mb
Hi, everybody

I'm trying to play my first solo game and I have a few doubts:

1.- Do I have to draw two detections cards when I form up a raid: the first one when I place a form up counter and the other when this form up counter becomes a raid?

2.- Do I have to draw a course for a FJ raid? Do these raids need a task always or they can go freely over the map?

3.- In a LF3 raid, where do i have to place the form up counters: at Cherbourg/Caen, at the box, or at the first hex? And when it becomes a raid, does it enter through an hex or it must go from Cherbourg/Caen to the movement box and then to the hex?

4.- And finally. I assume that a Staffeln can only be detected with a 0 on a detection card, no?

Thank you very much
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.