$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 69.06

4,805 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30.3% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warhammer Quest: The Adventure Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikolaas Storme
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hello, I have some solo rules questions.

The ranged attack, is it only to attack enemy's in the shadows and engaged with other heroes or also usable against the enemy's that your engaged with?

In solo play you take 2 actions per character, 1 of the 4 cards readys all cards including that card itself, so I can use that action twice for that hero?

Bleeding, 1 wound after activation, solo each hero activate twice so the bleeding hero gets 2 wounds?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donny Behne
United States
Fate
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
lowplayercount.com
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Ranged can be used on enemies engaged with you, yes.

2) The card that refreshes your cards never exhausts, so you can use it twice.

3) Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.