$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.84

7,528 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Great Zimbabwe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using Rersources rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Benji
Switzerland
Gurmels
FR
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to make sure: When using resources, it is the player who uses them, NOT the player owning the craftsman who decides which resource is used, correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex P
France
La Plaine St-Denis
Ile-de-France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's the player paying for its use, not the player who owns the craftsman.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benji
Switzerland
Gurmels
FR
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot!

(and sorry for using the wrong expression - i was in a hurry. Fixed now)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex P
France
La Plaine St-Denis
Ile-de-France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just making sure there wasn't another misunderstanding about specialists...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.