$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 81.39

5,443 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
34.3% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Kanagawa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tree diploma condition rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hari Zafiriadis
Canada
Thornhill
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I noticed that some of the tree cards have multiple trees painted on them. Some have 2 and 3 and many have 1. For purpose of the diploma is it 3,4 or 5 tree cards or just add up all the painted trees in your painting. I suspect you need to match the number of cards not the individual tree images.

Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad McKenzie
Thailand
Bangkok
Bangkok
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You are aiming for 3, 4, or 5 tree images in your print. Not numbers of cards.

Have fun playing!
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vincent JEHL
France
HAUT-RHIN
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Suppose you are aiming for the 5 trees diploma, what happen if the card you play make your total number of trees be higher than 5 ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthieu BONIN
France
Nancy
flag msg tools
publisher
Media & Public Relations at IELLO France
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Lactic wrote:
Suppose you are aiming for the 5 trees diploma, what happen if the card you play make your total number of trees be higher than 5 ?
Even if you end up with more, you still met the 5-tree goal at this turn, so can take the 5-trees diploma.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.