$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 66.14

4,648 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.3% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fleet Wharfside» Forums » Variants

Subject: solo rules - captain's turn question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chooch Mic
Canada
Unspecified
Alberta
flag msg tools
mb
what does this mean?

"After allocating, collect two goods from a wharf that match the flipped goods card and place
them in the Captain’s play area. If the indicated good is not available, the Captains will prioritize pairs, followed by the highest value goods.
"


captain flipped a shrimp and both sides of the wharf has one shrimp, so what happens?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Riddle
United States
Oxford
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
chooch wrote:
what does this mean?

"After allocating, collect two goods from a wharf that match the flipped goods card and place
them in the Captain’s play area. If the indicated good is not available, the Captains will prioritize pairs, followed by the highest value goods.
"


captain flipped a shrimp and both sides of the wharf has one shrimp, so what happens?



I play He would take shrimp and the highest other card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chooch Mic
Canada
Unspecified
Alberta
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks for the quick response.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.