$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 90.84

5,908 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
37.2% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

51st State: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: solo rules clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
przemek piekarski
Poland
bydgoszcz
flag msg tools
i have one problem with solo rules, so....

if im destroing location from my "auto" opponent is "armor" value still apply (as 3 for prod, 4 for feature and 5 for action card) or not and im using normal distance value (as for my own cards)?

other way:
how many red arrows need to be spend to destroy it and take resources?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris D
Italy
Muggiò
MB
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The former - 3 for prod, 4 for feature and 5 for action card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.