$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 66.3

4,657 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.3% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Lost Cities: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: After Drawing Last Card, Does Player Get to Finish Turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Chaffer
United States
Grand Rapids
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
Grand Rapids Area Boardgamers
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
It doesn't matter!

Drawing a card is the last thing you do on your turn. Play, then draw. So go ahead and "finish your turn" if you want, but there is nothing more for you to do on your turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.