$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 86.54

5,699 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
35.9% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game: The Lost Legion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Volkare attacks you rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rathma P.
Canada
flag msg tools
What Volkare draws and your hero is in range does that mean he attacks first. If so do you have a chance to retreat or do you face the full Fury of his army and then Retreat after the first attack.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabriel Honore
France
Berzé la ville
flag msg tools
mb
I have a hard time understanding what you mean, but if Volkare assaults you in his turn, you may flee the fight, and take 2-4 wounds depending on the round.
Now if he actually ended his move on your space, you'll have to retreat to another space (not the one he came from), no matter you attended the fight or not.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rathma P.
Canada
flag msg tools
Oh ok you answered my question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.