$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 107.73

6,695 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42.2% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Game of Thrones: The Iron Throne» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you hold onto hostages? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Iradian
Canada
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just as the title says. It says at the start of any turn, hostages can be released or tortured. Does that mean we can do nothing to the hostages as well?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sunghwan Kim
South Korea
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it is player's choice at the start of their turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Fisher
United States
Downingtown
PA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
starfruit wrote:
Yes, it is player's choice at the start of their turn.


Well at the start of every turn technically
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sunghwan Kim
South Korea
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That's right. thanks, I played in wrong way.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Fisher
United States
Downingtown
PA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
starfruit wrote:
That's right. thanks, I played in wrong way.


I made the same mistake
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.