$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.58

7,768 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

WarQuest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quest Combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
i c
United States
California
flag msg tools
Hi folks,

Does anyone know if Quest Combat have the same rules as army/"regular" combat? So if I do 4 hits and "kill" the Gorgon during my attack turn, does the Gorgon get to roll and attack back?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Seelig
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
The rules are different from combat. If the leader's attack role combined with his companion and possible power cards or artifacts is equal to more than the monster's Hit point total the monster is defeated and does not get to fire back. The leader roles first. it is not a simultaneous attack.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
i c
United States
California
flag msg tools
Great. Thanks for confirming.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.