$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 63.95

4,529 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28.5% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

The Daedalus Sentence» Forums » Rules

Subject: Loctae Scientist Movement - Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Johnny Kravin
Australia
flag msg tools
Hi All,

Can I please confirm how Loctae Scientists move (When it comes to guard movement)

Let's say, for example, the guard movement card is '2 Green Clockwise'. All Minotaur guards in the green circle move 2 clockwise. And then ALL Locate Scientists, regardless of which coloured ring they are in move 2 clockwise as well?

That's the way I interpret the rules.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Darlage
United States
Columbus
Indiana
flag msg tools
These pretzels are making me thirsty
mbmbmbmbmb
ozkravin wrote:
Hi All,

Can I please confirm how Loctae Scientists move (When it comes to guard movement)

Let's say, for example, the guard movement card is '2 Green Clockwise'. All Minotaur guards in the green circle move 2 clockwise. And then ALL Locate Scientists, regardless of which coloured ring they are in move 2 clockwise as well?

That's the way I interpret the rules.

Thanks
That is my interpretation as well.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Orion
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That's correct. And if a scientist enters a gate room, its next movement will be to move out to the next ring.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Board Game Bears
Australia
flag msg tools
That is how we read it.

So eventually they make their way from blue down to green.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Bleys
Belgium
Antwerp
flag msg tools
designer
mb
Yes, ALL loctae on every ring make that move :-)

Cheers,
Tom
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.