$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 63.95

4,529 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28.5% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fight Effect Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sarah Myers
United States
Alabama
flag msg tools
When you fight a villain or a mastermind, and the fight effect gives you extra fight or recruit points, what do you do with the card if you can't use the extra points in that turn? Do you add it to your next hand, and if so, do you use it as a seventh card? Do you put it into your discard pile and shuffle it in later? I'm not sure what to do.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacovis
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Those points must be used that turn and are added to the pool for that turn. If you do not use them, they are lost.

The defeated cards go into your VP pile as normal.

Hope that helps!
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don Thiess
United States
Suisun City
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The fight and recruit points would not carry over to the next turn. You would either need to spend them that same turn or they would be lost.

Edit: ninja
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sarah Myers
United States
Alabama
flag msg tools
Thanks!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.