$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 62.34

4,440 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

To The Last Man!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Limited offensives and empty enemy areas rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gabriele Callari
Italy
Palermo
PA
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question for Herr Niemand (or anyone which can help):

If I play a limited offensive, can I declare a battle and still moving with another unit in an empty enemy area? In other words, is moving in an empty enemy area considered a battle (the only one in a limited offensive) or not?

Thanks in advance, we are really enjoying the game!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Taylor
United States
under surveillance
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
is moving in an empty enemy area considered a battle

No

Quote:
we are really enjoying the game!

Awesome!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabriele Callari
Italy
Palermo
PA
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks again Tim!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.