$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 63.9

4,526 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28.5% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: A recruit question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Herron
United States
Johnson City
Tennessee
flag msg tools
Never play block wargames with a dentist, they have those little mirrors to peek behind the block.
mbmbmbmbmb
If the Jihadist bot does a recruit operation with a 3 ops card and assuming there are cells available. Then say Afghanistan is a regime change country and the first location on the flowchart they could be placed. Would all 3 cells be placed there if there was no other location the other 2 would go?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Hi Steve,

For a Recruit Op, all attempts will be made in the top priority country. In your example, assuming the priority destination has a Cell or Cadre already, the bot will Recruit there as much as possible. If there are less than 3 Cells available, the remaining Op(s) will go toward Radicalization.

Adam
2 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Herron
United States
Johnson City
Tennessee
flag msg tools
Never play block wargames with a dentist, they have those little mirrors to peek behind the block.
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Adam, I got confused with the old flowchart from War On Terror. It had the word "then" printed on it and thought after one performed an action in one country you had to go to the next country.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.