$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 70.39

4,876 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30.7% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Delve: The Dice Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cleaning up with the Cleric rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Allen Herring
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Seems as long as I can keep each encounter with at least one point, then I can simply use my healer to keep healing my party.

I played Sands of Time today and before I finished each encounter I was able to use my cleric to completely heal up my party.

Is this legal? Seemed to make the scenario much easier. Lost my Wizard to the Sphinxes (I'm assuming everyone does). But only one other member of my party had a scratch by the time that encounter was completed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tor Sverre Lund
Norway
Trondheim
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Pretty usual strategy, yes. And completely legal, as the rules are written.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.