$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 108.95

6,750 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Covert» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding Special Operations Tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Bolland
United States
Apple Valley
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Press PLAY
badge
Loooooooooooooooon!
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules are not clear about this: when a special operations token is discarded, does it go back in the bag?

Because there are only 16 in the game, I decided they should go back in the bag. Otherwise, they could easily run out before the game ends.

EDIT: This is in the rules - put them in the bag. I just couldn't find it!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tahsin Shamma
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 4

Quote:
When used, return the token to
the bag. See Special Operations
for more information.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Bolland
United States
Apple Valley
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Press PLAY
badge
Loooooooooooooooon!
mbmbmbmbmb
veector wrote:
Page 4

Quote:
When used, return the token to
the bag. See Special Operations
for more information.


Thanks! I thought it must be this way. I scoured the rules and missed this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.