$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 63.9

4,526 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28.5% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pixel Tactics Deluxe» Forums » Rules

Subject: What if all status effect marker are in use? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Timm Ev
msg tools
new user
There are only 4 status effect marker [-1 attack] in my game. What if they are all in use? Can "Blood Mage" still use his Flank-Spell: "A Rival Hero gains [-1 Attack] x2"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gold Sirius
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Yes he can. Status effects are never limited.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.