$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 70.39

4,876 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30.7% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Opulent» Forums » Rules

Subject: Purple Wilds rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Sinelli
United States
Macomb
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do I need both purple wilds to be on a patron at the door in order to move that patron into the club? Is it correct that purple wilds do not stay on patrons after they move into the club? Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Puderbaugh
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That is my understanding and how my group has played it.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Bishop
United States
Beavercreek
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You're correct. Two purple wilds to get them in, and they don't stay on the patron.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Casey Willett
United States
Chapel Hill
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.blacklocustgames.com
mbmbmbmbmb
Darth Binkly wrote:
You're correct. Two purple wilds to get them in, and they don't stay on the patron.


All correct! Thanks for the assistance gents!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.