$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 86.64

5,704 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
35.9% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ars Alchimia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you bump your own workers? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Berglund
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I just got the TMG edition and the rulebook leaves this a little unclear. Can you only use more workers then are currently there if it is your opponents workers? Or can you replace your own workers and use a space again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Van Zandt
United States
South Ogden
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
PlayTMG.com
mbmbmbmbmb
You can bump out your own workers. The only thing that matters is that you exceed the number of workers currently there. meeple
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.