Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hansa: Changing Winds» Forums » Rules

Subject: going back in a rute rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raúl Lopezosa
Spain
Almendralejo
Badajoz
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
THe new rule: 2 coins to get back in a rute, is aplicable to land rutes or only to sea rutes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mik Svellov
Denmark
Copenhagen N
EU
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no exception to the rule, so it works on ALL routes in which you are moing the Ship - which includes routes over land.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Bourrillion
United States
Mountain View
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Actually, you could say that the rule *only* applies to land routes! Take a close look at the board; every single sea route has a corresponding set of two arrows that takes you back to the start. So you don't really need any special rule for those. But none of the land routes have this property.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.