$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Keltis: Neue Wege, Neue Ziele» Forums » Rules

Subject: rules question - passing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Tullis
United States
Hamilton
Ohio
flag msg tools
Is passing allowed?

If so, I guess there are 5 separate discard piles - right?

If not, it might be impossible to play. What happens then?

Thanks...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Adams
Australia
Oakleigh
Victoria
flag msg tools
NASA Dawn approaching Ceres
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, five discard piles.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Kearon
United Kingdom
Cardiff
Wales
flag msg tools
...
badge
...
Just to clarify: passing is not allowed. You must always play a card (in front of you or discard) then pick up a card (from the face-down draw deck or the top card from any of the face-up discard piles). If you choose to discard, you cannot immediately pick up the card you discarded, although you could pick that card up in a later turn.

But yes, there is a seperate discard pile for each colour card.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.